Skip to content ↓
Eastern High

Eastern High Flourish in Life

The governing body is made up of different school stakeholders: parents; local community/business; education partners; Cardiff Council; staff.  

The Governors meet three times per year as a full body with subcommittees (Resources & Finance and Curriculum & Standards) meeting up to 6 times per year each.  

The Governors are:

Mrs Barbara Cooke Mr Jon Delf Ms Deborah Williams Mr Jonathan Angell
Prof Chris Taylor Ms Kathryn-Ann Slade Mr Mark Roberts Mrs Claire Nicholls
Mr Adrian Burton Ms Sharon James Ms Sian Burgess Hunt Mr Lee Bridgeman
Ms Versha Sood Mr Andrew Honeywill Ms Ruth Morgan Ms Rachael O'Connell
Mrs Zoe Leonard Ms Natalie Harrop Ms Sarah Kelly Ms Jessica Morgan

Communications may be addressed to the Chair of the Governors at the school address.  If you have a complaint, please see our Complaints Policy.

There are Parent Governor vacancies. Please see attached letter, information and nominations forms