Skip to content ↓
Eastern High

Eastern High Flourish in Life

The governing body is made up of different school stakeholders: parents; local community/business; education partners; Cardiff Council; staff.  

The Governors meet three times per year as a full body with subcommittees (Resources & Finance and Curriculum & Standards) meeting up to 6 times per year each.  

The Governor's Annual Report to Parents for the academic year 2017 - 2018 is now available below.

The Governors are:

Mrs Barbara Cooke Mr Paul Gorin Ms Deborah Williams Mr Armando Di-Finizio
Prof Chris Taylor Ms Kathryn-Ann Slade Mr Mark Roberts Ms Leanne Griffiths
Mr Adrian Burton Ms Sharon James Ms Sian Burgess Hunt Mr Lee Bridgeman
Ms Angela Stephenson Mr Andrew Honeywill Ms Ruth Morgan Mr Mazin Alfaham
Mrs Zoe Leonard Mrs Claire Nicholls    

Communications may be addressed to the Chair of the Governors at the school address.  If you have a complaint, please see our Complaints Policy.